Contact

2017 Executive Board

John Scott
President
918-231-5856
johnscott1059@cox.net
presidentneowta@gmail.com

Russell Green
Vice President
918-344-1939
rjgreen@workhs.com

Sam Birdsong
Secretary
918-836-6418
samabirdsong@gmail.com

Betty Zumwalt
Treasurer
918-346-7193
bettyzumwalt@affordableassistance.com

Bruce Holden
Immediate Past President
918 595-3695
bholden@occpok.com

Phil Buckman
Director (2 yr)
918-210-5013
 pjbuchman.pjb@gmail.com

Jeff Scott
Director (2 yr)
918-691-8808
jeffscott@scottrealty.net

Brad Glock
Director (1 yr)
918-213-9751
bradglock@yahoo.com

Dee Baxter
Director (1 yr)
918-455-1227
plow55@aol.com

 

2017 Committees

Jerry Robertson
Finance Committee Chair
918-640-5030
jerry.robertson@gmail.com

Guy Timmons
Facilities Committee Chair
918-855-9000
gwtimmons@cox.net

Rick Johnson
Equipment Committee Co-Chair
sunuptosunset@yahoo.com

Almeta Robertson
Equipment Committee Co-Chair
robertson.almeta@gmail.com

Vacant
Fund Raising Committee Chair

Vacant
House Committee Chair

Guy Timmons
Program Committee Chair
918-855-9000
gwtimmons@cox.net

Brad Glock
Nominations Committee
918-213-9751
bradglock@yahoo.com

Russell Green
Nominations Committee
918-344-1939
rjgreen@workhs.com

Max Dunigan
Nominations Committee

Bill Bush
Tools and Raffle Sales Committee Chair
918-520-1338
bill096zdz@sbcglobal.net

Danny Borrell
Tools and Raffle Sales Committee Chair
918-519-4686
djborrell@me.com

Almeta Robertson
Education Committee Chair
robertson.almeta@gmail.com

Arthur Barber
Webmaster
918-671-2437
abarber2@gmail.com

Thank you for visiting! We would love to hear from you. Please drop us a note using the form below. Thanks!

Sample of our members work





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message